Hello my name is: Natxo


Herregud, det är bara 9 månader tills vi gifter oss! Jag tänkte att ni skulle få lära känna min husband-to-be lite bättre här i bloggen under dessa månader som leder fram till den stora dagen, så jag ställde honom lite frågor såhär över morgonkaffet!

How come you live in the U.S.A?

Good question. I'll let you know when I find the answer... Long story short;
I felt ready to go back to Europe but I wanted to experience the US before
that. Sometimes I have mixed feelings about this country.

Where did you live before?
France, Belgium, China and Central America...

What is the best thing about your profession?
Everyday something unexpected comes up... but I'm getting tired lately!

Do you feel Spanish or Basque?
I'm Basque, then Spanish, then European. It's difficult to explain... Let's
say that if you think about Spain being flamenco, paella and fiesta, well,
then I'm totally Basque!

What is the name and age of your siblings?
My sister Maite recently turned 28 years old and she lives in Madrid.
Alberto is 32 years old (we are twins!) and lives in Vitoria.

Favorite thing to do on your spare time?
Loving you? ;)

Are you more like your mum or your dad?
Tough question. I have things from both I guess.

What was the last thing you ate?
Sushi yesterday night and yogurt this morning.

What is your favorite (non-alcoholic) drink?
Beer is considered an alcoholic drink, right? ;) Then I guess tea in winter
and espresso in the summer.

Favorite sport?
Al of them, specially Basketball.

Sunrise or sunset?
Depending on the company... With you, sunrise

Favorite month?
June

Favorite day of the week?
Saturday

In your iPod right now?
Moorcheeba

Favorite book?
"The unbearable lightness of being", Milan Kundera

Chocolate or vanilla?
Both? Depends on my mood...

Are you romantic?
I don't know... I think so, but this question is more for you than for me to answer!

Are you happy?
Yes, you make me happy.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Great inlägg!

2009-10-04 @ 08:22:03
Postat av: Jonas

I like!



=)



Jonas


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback